PTO Board Members and Committees


PTO Board Members

President: Tiffany Lowman

Vice President: Leah McWinnie

Secretary: Angie Speck

Treasurer: Chris Halpin

Staff Liaisons: Anita Phipps and Katrina Alexander

PTO Committees

Fundraiser Committee Co-Chairs: Leah McWhinnie and Joanna Sanchez

Hospitality Committee Chair: Norma Lazalde

Yearbook Committee Chair: Leah McWhinnie

Communications: Deborah James-Massey


Questions? Comments? Get in touch!

Email us at